Digital Image Archive of Medieval Music

Du Fay Opera Omnia


The new Du Fay Opera Omnia, edited by Alejandro Planchart, is split into 11 sections.

Most are still in preparation but those with content have live links (currently sections 1-3):

1. Cantilena and Paraphrase Motets
2. Isorhythmic and Mensuration Motets
3. Ordinary and Plenary Mass Cycles
4. Proper Mass Cycles
5. Ordinary of the Mass Movements
6. Proses
7. Hymns
8. Magnificats
9. Benedicamus domino
10. Songs
11. Plainsongs
12. Dubious Works and Works with Spurious Attributions